Finally got my geeky hat back on last night and finished up my iot rc car! I know, trust me I’m more surprised than you!

The project was one I enjoyed, but not a 2am passion. Though this meant the project took a lot longer than it should, it also means I did things after careful consideration. For the end product this has resulted in absolutely no tape being used (pretty sure this is a first), things have even been stuck down with glue .

The car does wheelies, all the time, it’s a happy accident. Also I haven’t managed to get cornering to work, I’m not bothered, I haven’t tried to be honest.


Want to keep moving on and not get bogged down in perfecting this. Need to revisit an old project, thinking about a total overhaul… ho hum, things to consider!

Leave a Reply

